Subscriptions are billed monthly and renew automatically on the same date each month until you cancel. Subscription payments are non-refundable. If you no longer wish to continue, please ensure that you log into your account and cancel your subscription before the renewal date on the following month. If for example you started your subscription on the 10th of January and you decide to cancel on the 30th of January as you no longer wish to continue, your subscription will be cancelled but you will still have access to your subscription content until the 10th of February, that is, until the date of expiry of your subscription. Note that subscriptions to our Courses have a 1-week free trial during which you can access all content entirely free of charge.
‘Subscriptions’ to our content is for personal use only. You may not share your subscription(s) with others, or make use of our content with a group. Subscriptions that are shared will be cancelled without refund. If you would a subscription for group use, please contact us and we will provide you with a quotation for a site licence for you and the number of students in your group.
We require minimal data from you when you purchase a subscription to one of our video courses. We ask simply for your name and email address so that we can associate this information with your subscription. We do not store credit card or any other financial information when you make a purchase on our site. Purchases on our site are made via Stripe. When you make a purchase, the transaction process is handled entirely by Stripe. We do not have access to any of your financial information.
The easiest way of contacting us – and the quickest way of getting a response – is via our contact form. We can also be contacted via phone at 089-232-48-48 and via regular post at the address in the footer of this page.
Reproduction of our content is strictly prohibited. © All rights reserved, Plus Publications.